blob: 7a9917f040c96b25e7274d67f91f22b3562cf68e [file] [log] [blame]
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Denis Kenzior <denkenz@gmail.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Wagner <daniel.wagner@bmw-carit.de>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
Ravi kumar Veeramally <ravikumar.veeramally@linux.intel.com>
Andrew Zaborowski <andrew.zaborowski@intel.com>
Szymon Janc <szymon.janc@codecoup.pl>
Mat Martineau <mathew.j.martineau@linux.intel.com>
Markus Ongyerth <ell@ongy.net>
Tim Kourt <tim.a.kourt@linux.intel.com>
Ossama Othman <ossama.othman@intel.com>
Lukas Rusak <lorusak@gmail.com>
Claudio Takahasi <ckt@cesar.org.br>
Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>
John Zimmermann <johnz@posteo.net>
Michał Lowas-Rzechonek <michal.lowas-rzechonek@silvair.com>
Michael Tretter <michael.tretter@posteo.net>
Brian Gix <brian.gix@intel.com>
Martin Hundebøll <martin@geanix.com>
Jonas Witschel <diabonas@gmx.de>
Will Dietz <w@wdtz.org>
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Daniel DE ALMEIDA BRAGA <daniel.de-almeida-braga@irisa.fr>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>
Inga Stotland <inga.stotland@intel.com>
Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>
Nuno Goncalves <nunojpg@gmail.com>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Érico Nogueira <ericonr@disroot.org>
Mauro Condarelli <mc5686@mclink.it>
Davide Caratti <davide.caratti@gmail.com>
Sergei Trofimovich <slyich@gmail.com>
John Keeping <john@metanate.com>
Michael Johnson <mjohnson459@gmail.com>