perf c2c report: Add --show-all option

Normally we limit the main list to contain only entries with HITM %
value > 0.0005, but it might be useful to display all captured entries.
Adding --show-all option for that.

Requested-and-Tested-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com>
Cc: Joe Mario <jmario@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-nokgjdwikbegec5jzj4mxhqc@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
diff --git a/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-c2c.txt b/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-c2c.txt
index 33ed456..21810d7 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-c2c.txt
+++ b/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-c2c.txt
@@ -97,6 +97,9 @@
 --no-source::
 	Do not display Source:Line column.
 
+--show-all::
+	Show all captured HITM lines, with no regard to HITM % 0.0005 limit.
+
 C2C RECORD
 ----------
 The perf c2c record command setup options related to HITM cacheline analysis
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c b/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c
index 7eb418d..c6d0dda 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-c2c.c
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@
 	int			 node_info;
 
 	bool			 show_src;
+	bool			 show_all;
 	bool			 use_stdio;
 	bool			 stats_only;
 	bool			 symbol_full;
@@ -1773,8 +1774,8 @@
 	struct c2c_hist_entry *c2c_he;
 	double ld_dist;
 
-	/* XXX Disabled for now, till we get a command line switch to control this */
-	return true;
+	if (c2c.show_all)
+		return true;
 
 	c2c_he = container_of(he, struct c2c_hist_entry, he);
 
@@ -2513,6 +2514,8 @@
 		    "Display full length of symbols"),
 	OPT_BOOLEAN(0, "no-source", &no_source,
 		    "Do not display Source Line column"),
+	OPT_BOOLEAN(0, "show-all", &c2c.show_all,
+		    "Show all captured HITM lines."),
 	OPT_CALLBACK_DEFAULT('g', "call-graph", &callchain_param,
 			     "print_type,threshold[,print_limit],order,sort_key[,branch],value",
 			     callchain_help, &parse_callchain_opt,