chrome platform changes for v4.21

Changes for EC_MKBP_EVENT_SENSOR_FIFO handling.
Also, maintainership changes. Olofj out, Enric balletbo in.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----

iQIzBAABCgAdFiEE6gYDF28Li+nEiKLaHwn1ewov5lgFAlwucOAACgkQHwn1ewov
5lhuzA//VHzRpU+9DntQ1N8PWBzEH4+AX1nJSUh18CQ0h9dkHP/34vd5b5ZKZogY
kwBAvfylxJnMYyTEoLa6y+Cvdy+YqGg5ltx41ZTxIF3nMKTvgLCKIxjWurrg9+Ip
DLJ6NuhSyJfXnKigJW/E5j/1J8fL9xpJDvzQh0psfK37NZiHeQb6tDaKJ8gWNm0O
KLrz+PWaKWJICoJIJtdTE/bplxneQNySVoA7xWKC++2cJMrbjCOg4PomHH20sGqR
sCQNmpJU/ntVqPNnRuuOpW4tcF+Ua1gZnkdp6QXaJNFrgtG0JNwyiQk9Q5PA3Mhd
/6GEv1TZWJK0b4T9urDQOypbN0t9VWBp/12SaGKbGOhC9MQEYiihOGzVBxJljKml
KuWke6AoKr3JVAjItoSaplJy2u47sZ4sYlkqxSDrklGatP58l2i72Un3Z+xO9b1z
9tz6X2hSRJHWZ/DwE7l9v63cHlSkEVEHuZRS2bDv23VRCLEwFmX43346ACCCRJFQ
Ei+/npGQB0bBjHgpBUHMt5YpHt0dlzqRTLoGrUgTmxKR9KiinPmM/0Ks0/G0ZRGg
Kygv71y9lL1Npf2rERLCdMgsp0cOaQ+ykv1JsfNIlbAWeSjhEDre5G0DS6cOZmT4
dZ7D4nh9ERBHv/5jiqvGaU5HWyU9LFhYFXe882KF9BV9wgFLrXk=
=fyvk
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
MAINTAINERS: add maintainers for ChromeOS EC sub-drivers

There are multiple ChromeOS EC sub-drivers spread in different
subsystems, as all of them are related to the Chrome stuff add
Benson and myself as a maintainers for all these sub-drivers.

Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
Acked-by: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Acked-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.com>
Acked-by: Guenter Roeck <groeck@chromium.org>
1 file changed