net: ethernet: broadcom: have drivers select DIMLIB as needed

NET_VENDOR_BROADCOM is intended to control a kconfig menu only.
It should not have anything to do with code generation.
As such, it should not select DIMLIB for all drivers under
NET_VENDOR_BROADCOM.  Instead each driver that needs DIMLIB should
select it (being the symbols SYSTEMPORT, BNXT, and BCMGENET).

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/alpine.DEB.2.21.1907021810220.13058@ramsan.of.borg/

Fixes: 4f75da3666c0 ("linux/dim: Move implementation to .c files")
Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
Cc: Tal Gilboa <talgi@mellanox.com>
Cc: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Cc: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
Cc: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Cc: Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
Acked-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
1 file changed