blob: 6ed32e06cfe3696833cdc37773edec978f569f4a [file] [log] [blame]
From: Simon Baatz <gmbnomis@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:12:50 +0200
Subject: ARM: kirkwood: ib62x0: fix size of u-boot environment partition
commit a778937888867aac17a33887d1c429120790fbc2 upstream.
Commit 148c274ea644 ("ARM: kirkwood: ib62x0: add u-boot environment
partition") split the "u-boot" partition into "u-boot" and "u-boot
environment". However, instead of the size of the environment, an offset
was given, resulting in overlapping partitions.
Signed-off-by: Simon Baatz <gmbnomis@gmail.com>
Fixes: 148c274ea644 ("ARM: kirkwood: ib62x0: add u-boot environment partition")
Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Signed-off-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
---
arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-ib62x0.dts | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-ib62x0.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/kirkwood-ib62x0.dts
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@
partition@e0000 {
label = "u-boot environment";
- reg = <0xe0000 0x100000>;
+ reg = <0xe0000 0x20000>;
};
partition@100000 {