blob: 5f54051fa9f91f420597fb129863f51c6bbe2b0a [file] [log] [blame]
From: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:45:05 -0700
Subject: tools/vm/slabinfo: fix an unintentional printf
commit 2d6a4d64812bb12dda53704943b61a7496d02098 upstream.
The curly braces are missing here so we print stuff unintentionally.
Fixes: 9da4714a2d44 ('slub: slabinfo update for cmpxchg handling')
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160715211243.GE19522@mwanda
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Acked-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@fedoraproject.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
---
tools/vm/slabinfo.c | 3 ++-
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
--- a/tools/vm/slabinfo.c
+++ b/tools/vm/slabinfo.c
@@ -493,10 +493,11 @@ static void slab_stats(struct slabinfo *
s->alloc_node_mismatch, (s->alloc_node_mismatch * 100) / total);
}
- if (s->cmpxchg_double_fail || s->cmpxchg_double_cpu_fail)
+ if (s->cmpxchg_double_fail || s->cmpxchg_double_cpu_fail) {
printf("\nCmpxchg_double Looping\n------------------------\n");
printf("Locked Cmpxchg Double redos %lu\nUnlocked Cmpxchg Double redos %lu\n",
s->cmpxchg_double_fail, s->cmpxchg_double_cpu_fail);
+ }
}
static void report(struct slabinfo *s)