mm Documentation: undoc non-linear vmas

commit 7a14239a8fff45a241b6943a3ac444d5b67fcbed upstream.

While updating some mm Documentation, I came across a few straggling
references to the non-linear vmas which were happily removed in v4.0.
Delete them.

Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
[bwh: Backported to 3.16 in preparation for commit 017b1660df89
 "mm: migration: fix migration of huge PMD shared pages"]
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
3 files changed