RDMA: Add Jason Gunthorpe as a co-maintainer

As was discussed in September and October, add Jason along with
Doug to have a team maintainership model for the RDMA subystem.

Mellanox Technologies will be funding Jason's independent work on
the maintainership.

Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c7b10ca..cd1090f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -71,6 +71,8 @@
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
 James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
 James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
 Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
 <javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
 Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f168851..402f01e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6775,6 +6775,7 @@
 
 INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
 M:	Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
+M:	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
 L:	linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 W:	http://www.openfabrics.org/
 Q:	http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-rdma/list/