General cleanups for MSM/QCOM for 4.1

* Removal of mach-msm and associated drivers cleanups that have been
  ack'd by associated maintainers
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.11 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: GPGTools - https://gpgtools.org
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=rBCl
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
mmc: Remove msm_sdcc driver

This driver is orphaned now that mach-msm has been removed.
Delete it.

Cc: Chris Ball <chris@printf.net>
Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Acked-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
5 files changed