infiniband: ipoib: no need to check return value of debugfs_create functions

When calling debugfs functions, there is no need to ever check the
return value.  The function can work or not, but the code logic should
never do something different based on this.

Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
Cc: Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
Cc: Kamal Heib <kamalheib1@gmail.com>
Cc: Denis Drozdov <denisd@mellanox.com>
Cc: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Cc: Erez Shitrit <erezsh@mellanox.com>
Cc: Yuval Shaia <yuval.shaia@oracle.com>
Cc: Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
Cc: Alaa Hleihel <alaa@mellanox.com>
Cc: Parav Pandit <parav@mellanox.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Arseny Maslennikov <ar@cs.msu.ru>
Cc: Evgenii Smirnov <evgenii.smirnov@profitbricks.com>
Cc: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
3 files changed