mm: swapoff: shmem_find_swap_entries() filter out other types

Swapfile "type" was passed all the way down to shmem_unuse_inode(), but
then forgotten from shmem_find_swap_entries(): with the result that
removing one swapfile would try to free up all the swap from shmem - no
problem when only one swapfile anyway, but counter-productive when more,
causing swapoff to be unnecessarily OOM-killed when it should succeed.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/alpine.LSU.2.11.1904081254470.1523@eggly.anvils
Fixes: b56a2d8af914 ("mm: rid swapoff of quadratic complexity")
Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Cc: "Alex Xu (Hello71)" <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
Cc: Vineeth Pillai <vpillai@digitalocean.com>
Cc: Kelley Nielsen <kelleynnn@gmail.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>
Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
diff --git a/mm/shmem.c b/mm/shmem.c
index b3db377..859e862 100644
--- a/mm/shmem.c
+++ b/mm/shmem.c
@@ -1099,10 +1099,11 @@
 static int shmem_find_swap_entries(struct address_space *mapping,
 				   pgoff_t start, unsigned int nr_entries,
 				   struct page **entries, pgoff_t *indices,
-				   bool frontswap)
+				   unsigned int type, bool frontswap)
 {
 	XA_STATE(xas, &mapping->i_pages, start);
 	struct page *page;
+	swp_entry_t entry;
 	unsigned int ret = 0;
 
 	if (!nr_entries)
@@ -1116,13 +1117,12 @@
 		if (!xa_is_value(page))
 			continue;
 
-		if (frontswap) {
-			swp_entry_t entry = radix_to_swp_entry(page);
-
-			if (!frontswap_test(swap_info[swp_type(entry)],
-					    swp_offset(entry)))
-				continue;
-		}
+		entry = radix_to_swp_entry(page);
+		if (swp_type(entry) != type)
+			continue;
+		if (frontswap &&
+		    !frontswap_test(swap_info[type], swp_offset(entry)))
+			continue;
 
 		indices[ret] = xas.xa_index;
 		entries[ret] = page;
@@ -1194,7 +1194,7 @@
 
 		pvec.nr = shmem_find_swap_entries(mapping, start, nr_entries,
 						  pvec.pages, indices,
-						  frontswap);
+						  type, frontswap);
 		if (pvec.nr == 0) {
 			ret = 0;
 			break;