Drop flex_arrays

All existing users have been converted to generic radix trees

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181217131929.11727-8-kent.overstreet@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
Cc: Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@gmail.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
Cc: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
Cc: Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@ovn.org>
Cc: Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org>
Cc: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
Cc: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
7 files changed