drivers/firewire/core-iso.c: convert to use vm_map_pages_zero()

Convert to use vm_map_pages_zero() to map range of kernel memory to user
vma.

This driver has ignored vm_pgoff and mapped the entire pages.  We could
later "fix" these drivers to behave according to the normal vm_pgoff
offsetting simply by removing the _zero suffix on the function name and if
that causes regressions, it gives us an easy way to revert.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/88645f5ea8202784a8baaf389e592aeb8c505e8e.1552921225.git.jrdr.linux@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
Cc: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>
Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>
Cc: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
diff --git a/drivers/firewire/core-iso.c b/drivers/firewire/core-iso.c
index 35e784c..5414eb1 100644
--- a/drivers/firewire/core-iso.c
+++ b/drivers/firewire/core-iso.c
@@ -107,19 +107,8 @@
 int fw_iso_buffer_map_vma(struct fw_iso_buffer *buffer,
 			  struct vm_area_struct *vma)
 {
-	unsigned long uaddr;
-	int i, err;
-
-	uaddr = vma->vm_start;
-	for (i = 0; i < buffer->page_count; i++) {
-		err = vm_insert_page(vma, uaddr, buffer->pages[i]);
-		if (err)
-			return err;
-
-		uaddr += PAGE_SIZE;
-	}
-
-	return 0;
+	return vm_map_pages_zero(vma, buffer->pages,
+					buffer->page_count);
 }
 
 void fw_iso_buffer_destroy(struct fw_iso_buffer *buffer,