mm: implement new zone specific memblock iterator

Introduce a new iterator for_each_free_mem_pfn_range_in_zone.

This iterator will take care of making sure a given memory range provided
is in fact contained within a zone.  It takes are of all the bounds
checking we were doing in deferred_grow_zone, and deferred_init_memmap.
In addition it should help to speed up the search a bit by iterating until
the end of a range is greater than the start of the zone pfn range, and
will exit completely if the start is beyond the end of the zone.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190405221225.12227.22573.stgit@localhost.localdomain
Signed-off-by: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@soleen.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Khalid Aziz <khalid.aziz@oracle.com>
Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pavel.tatashin@microsoft.com>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: <yi.z.zhang@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
3 files changed