drm/xen/xen_drm_front_gem.c: convert to use vm_map_pages()

Convert to use vm_map_pages() to map range of kernel memory to user vma.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/ff8e10ba778d79419c66ee8215bccf01560540fd.1552921225.git.jrdr.linux@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>
Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>
Cc: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
1 file changed