blob: 85e21a2c4369c1c48d4ce4c566fbd0468d6fea1b [file] [log] [blame]
Iproute2 Maintainers
====================
The file provides a set of names that are are able to help
review patches and answer questions. This is in addition to
the netdev@vger.kernel.org mailing list used for all iproute2
and kernel networking.
Descriptions of section entries:
M: Maintainer's Full Name <address@domain>
T: Git tree location.
F: Files and directories with wildcard patterns.
A trailing slash includes all files and subdirectory files.
A wildcard includes all files but not subdirectories.
One pattern per line. Multiple F: lines acceptable.
Main Branch
M: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/network/iproute2/iproute2.git
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Next Tree
M: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/network/iproute2/iproute2-next.git
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Ethernet Bridging - bridge
M: Roopa Prabhu <roopa@nvidia.com>
M: Nikolay Aleksandrov <razor@blackwall.org>
L: bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
F: bridge/*
Data Center Bridging - dcb
M: Petr Machata <me@pmachata.org>
F: dcb/*
devlink
M: Jiri Pirko <jiri@resnulli.us>
F: devlink/*
Remote DMA - rdma
M: Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
F: rdma/*
Transparent Inter-Process Communication - tipc
M: Jon Maloy <jmaloy@redhat.com>
F: tipc/*
virtual Datapath Acceleration - vdpa
M: Parav Pandit <parav@nvidia.com>
F: vdpa/*