These are some GPIO fixes for the v4.1 series:

- Fix a memory leak for GPIO hotplug.

- Fix a signedness bug in the ACPI GPIO pin validation.

- Driver fixes: Qualcomm SPMI and OMAP MPUIO IRQ issues.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1
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=xfL0
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
gpio: omap: Fix regression for MPUIO interrupts

At some point with all the GPIO clean-up we've broken the
MPUIO interrupts. Those are just a little bit different from
the GPIO interrupts, so we can fix it up just by setting
different irqchip functions for it. And then we can just
remove all old code trying to do the same.

Cc: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Cc: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Cc: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Reviewed-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
1 file changed