blob: f7ca63bd7ac19089e9c3d0ea1e09e1f4a75508ef [file] [log] [blame]
From 10fa3bda880c59f074f87063893c6144a5180160 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: "Xiang, Haihao" <haihao.xiang@intel.com>
Date: Wed, 29 May 2013 09:22:36 -0700
Subject: drm/i915: add VEBOX into debugfs
v2: Removed rebase relic VECS ring from i915_gem_request_info (Damien)
v3: s/hsw/hws in debugfs which I introduced in v2 (Jon)
Signed-off-by: Xiang, Haihao <haihao.xiang@intel.com>
[Order changed, and modified by]
CC: "Bloomfield, Jon" <jon.bloomfield@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Reviewed-by: Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
(cherry picked from commit 9010ebfd2b803ebab6c2fc70b9004b2a59e7937a)
Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_debugfs.c | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_debugfs.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_debugfs.c
index 2eb572afbcd3..2b4a6fa6350e 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_debugfs.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_debugfs.c
@@ -570,6 +570,7 @@ static const char *ring_str(int ring)
case RCS: return "render";
case VCS: return "bsd";
case BCS: return "blt";
+ case VECS: return "vebox";
default: return "";
}
}
@@ -2222,6 +2223,7 @@ static struct drm_info_list i915_debugfs_list[] = {
{"i915_gem_hws", i915_hws_info, 0, (void *)RCS},
{"i915_gem_hws_blt", i915_hws_info, 0, (void *)BCS},
{"i915_gem_hws_bsd", i915_hws_info, 0, (void *)VCS},
+ {"i915_gem_hws_vebox", i915_hws_info, 0, (void *)VECS},
{"i915_rstdby_delays", i915_rstdby_delays, 0},
{"i915_cur_delayinfo", i915_cur_delayinfo, 0},
{"i915_delayfreq_table", i915_delayfreq_table, 0},
--
1.8.5.rc3