x86/mm/pat: Convert to pr_* usage

Use pr_info() instead of the old printk to prefix the component where
things are coming from. With this readers will know exactly where the
message is coming from. We use pr_* helpers but define pr_fmt to the
empty string for easier grepping for those error messages.

We leave the users of dprintk() in place, this will print only when the
debugpat kernel parameter is enabled. We want to leave those enabled as
a debug feature, but also make them use the same prefix.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
Cc: Andy Walls <awalls@md.metrocast.net>
Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: plagnioj@jcrosoft.com
Cc: tomi.valkeinen@ti.com
Cc: x86@kernel.org
Cc: cocci@systeme.lip6.fr
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1430425520-22275-2-git-send-email-mcgrof@do-not-panic.com
[ Kill pr_fmt. ]
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
3 files changed