perf metrics: Fix SEGV with --for-each-cgroup

Ensure the metric threshold is copied correctly or else a use of
uninitialized memory happens.

Fixes: d0a3052f6faefffc ("perf metric: Compute and print threshold values")
Reported-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
Tested-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Kajol Jain <kjain@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20230505204119.3443491-1-irogers@google.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c b/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c
index 4b9a162..c566c68 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c
@@ -1730,6 +1730,7 @@
 				return -ENOMEM;
 
 			new_expr->metric_expr = old_expr->metric_expr;
+			new_expr->metric_threshold = old_expr->metric_threshold;
 			new_expr->metric_name = strdup(old_expr->metric_name);
 			if (!new_expr->metric_name)
 				return -ENOMEM;