devres: allow const resource arguments

devm_ioremap_resource() does not currently take 'const' arguments, which
results in a warning from the first driver trying to do it anyway:

  drivers/gpio/gpio-amd-fch.c: In function 'amd_fch_gpio_probe':
  drivers/gpio/gpio-amd-fch.c:171:49: error: passing argument 2 of 'devm_ioremap_resource' discards 'const' qualifier from pointer target type [-Werror=discarded-qualifiers]
    priv->base = devm_ioremap_resource(&pdev->dev, &amd_fch_gpio_iores);
                                                   ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Change the prototype to allow it, as there is no real reason not to.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190628150049.1108048-1-arnd@arndb.de
Fixes: 9bb2e0452508 ("gpio: amd: Make resource struct const")
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Reviewed-by: Enrico Weigelt <info@metux.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
Cc: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
diff --git a/include/linux/device.h b/include/linux/device.h
index 848fc71..4a295e3 100644
--- a/include/linux/device.h
+++ b/include/linux/device.h
@@ -704,7 +704,8 @@
 					 gfp_t gfp_mask, unsigned int order);
 extern void devm_free_pages(struct device *dev, unsigned long addr);
 
-void __iomem *devm_ioremap_resource(struct device *dev, struct resource *res);
+void __iomem *devm_ioremap_resource(struct device *dev,
+				    const struct resource *res);
 
 void __iomem *devm_of_iomap(struct device *dev,
 			    struct device_node *node, int index,
diff --git a/lib/devres.c b/lib/devres.c
index 69bed2f..6a0e9bd 100644
--- a/lib/devres.c
+++ b/lib/devres.c
@@ -131,7 +131,8 @@
  *	if (IS_ERR(base))
  *		return PTR_ERR(base);
  */
-void __iomem *devm_ioremap_resource(struct device *dev, struct resource *res)
+void __iomem *devm_ioremap_resource(struct device *dev,
+				    const struct resource *res)
 {
 	resource_size_t size;
 	void __iomem *dest_ptr;