blob: 431eb06282b6f5feb85308e441301350d113e1c3 [file] [log] [blame]
From 2009e03dd2a5ef224960ec29f7daa279da8eca25 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Date: Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:39:52 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] MIPS: dts: ar9331: fix interrupt-controller size
commit 0889d07f3e4b171c453b2aaf2b257f9074cdf624 upstream.
It is two registers each of 4 byte.
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
diff --git a/arch/mips/boot/dts/qca/ar9331.dtsi b/arch/mips/boot/dts/qca/ar9331.dtsi
index 2bae201aa365..1c7bf11f8450 100644
--- a/arch/mips/boot/dts/qca/ar9331.dtsi
+++ b/arch/mips/boot/dts/qca/ar9331.dtsi
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@
miscintc: interrupt-controller@18060010 {
compatible = "qca,ar7240-misc-intc";
- reg = <0x18060010 0x4>;
+ reg = <0x18060010 0x8>;
interrupt-parent = <&cpuintc>;
interrupts = <6>;
--
2.7.4