blob: c42869af0ec33e67a7d39746a26b76b1ec922d80 [file] [log] [blame]
From 5d6ba48000a4cc71113b3f5fc839eb8ececcfb5a Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Date: Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:28:57 -0500
Subject: [PATCH] rseq/selftests: Turn off timeout setting
commit af9cb29c5488381083b0b5ccdfb3cd931063384a upstream.
As the rseq selftests can run for a long period of time, disable the
timeout that the general selftests have.
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com>
Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/rseq/settings b/tools/testing/selftests/rseq/settings
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..e7b9417537fb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/rseq/settings
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+timeout=0
--
2.7.4