dmaengine: rcar-dmac: clear pertinence number of channels

DMACHCLR clears each channels, but its channel number is based on
its SoC or IP. Current driver is using fixed 0x7fff (= for 15ch),
it is not good match for Gen3 or Gen2 Audio DMAC. This patch fixes it

Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit 20c169aceb459575681c4f4578d0e312bd1436c1)
Signed-off-by: Fabrizio Castro <fabrizio.castro@bp.renesas.com>
Reviewed-by: Biju Das <biju.das@bp.renesas.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben.hutchings@codethink.co.uk>
1 file changed