clk: imx: clk-imx8qxp: Add some SCU clocks support for MIPI-LVDS subsystems

This patch adds some SCU clocks support for i.MX8qxp MIPI-LVDS subsystems.

Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Signed-off-by: Liu Ying <victor.liu@nxp.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
1 file changed