MIPS: SGI-IP27: Enable ethernet phy on second Origin 200 module

PROM only enables ethernet PHY on first Origin 200 module, so we must
do it ourselves for the second module.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tbogendoerfer@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.com>
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
diff --git a/arch/mips/pci/pci-ip27.c b/arch/mips/pci/pci-ip27.c
index 45a0be4..8e26b12 100644
--- a/arch/mips/pci/pci-ip27.c
+++ b/arch/mips/pci/pci-ip27.c
@@ -7,6 +7,11 @@
  * Copyright (C) 1999, 2000, 04 Ralf Baechle (ralf@linux-mips.org)
  * Copyright (C) 1999, 2000 Silicon Graphics, Inc.
  */
+#include <asm/sn/addrs.h>
+#include <asm/sn/types.h>
+#include <asm/sn/klconfig.h>
+#include <asm/sn/hub.h>
+#include <asm/sn/ioc3.h>
 #include <asm/pci/bridge.h>
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_NUMA
@@ -18,3 +23,20 @@
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(pcibus_to_node);
 #endif /* CONFIG_NUMA */
+
+static void ip29_fixup_phy(struct pci_dev *dev)
+{
+	int nasid = pcibus_to_node(dev->bus);
+	u32 sid;
+
+	if (nasid != 1)
+		return; /* only needed on second module */
+
+	/* enable ethernet PHY on IP29 systemboard */
+	pci_read_config_dword(dev, PCI_SUBSYSTEM_VENDOR_ID, &sid);
+	if (sid == (PCI_VENDOR_ID_SGI | (IOC3_SUBSYS_IP29_SYSBOARD) << 16))
+		REMOTE_HUB_S(nasid, MD_LED0, 0x09);
+}
+
+DECLARE_PCI_FIXUP_FINAL(PCI_VENDOR_ID_SGI, PCI_DEVICE_ID_SGI_IOC3,
+			ip29_fixup_phy);