blob: 44c65f882f50fa7b0880cfb806b5fbad799939d2 [file] [log] [blame]
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky@linux.intel.com>
Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Martin Xu <martin.xu@intel.com>
Sam Leffler <sleffler@google.com>
Daniel Wagner <daniel.wagner@bmw-carit.de>
Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@canonical.com>
Fabien Marotte <fabienx.marotte@linux.intel.com>
Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>
Tomasz Bursztyka <tomasz.bursztyka@linux.intel.com>
Cristiano Fernandes <cristiano.fernandes@hp.com>
Joey Lee <jlee@novell.com>
Leena Gunda <leena.gunda@wipro.com>
Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
Julien Massot <jmassot@aldebaran-robotics.com>
Jukka Rissanen <jukka.rissanen@linux.intel.com>
Grant Erickson <marathon96@gmail.com>
Guillaume Lucas <guillaumex.lucas@intel.com>
Henri Bragge <henri.bragge@ixonos.com>
Alok Barsode <alok.barsode@intel.com>
Sébastien Bianti <sebastien.bianti@linux.intel.com>
Yu A Wang <yu.a.wang@intel.com>
Thierry Boureille <thierry.boureille@gmail.com>
Paolo Pellegrino <paolo.pellegrino@zirak.it>
Bertrand Aygon <bertrand.aygon@intel.com>
Jeff Zheng <jeff.zheng@intel.com>
Philippe Nunes <philippe.nunes@linux.intel.com>
Danny Jeongseok Seo <s.seo@samsung.com>
Flávio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Guillaume Zajac <guillaume.zajac@linux.intel.com>
Manfred Kober <manfred.kober@gmx.de>
Mario Domenech Goulart <mario.goulart@gmail.com>
Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Tim Sander <tim01@iss.tu-darmstadt.de>
Adrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Henrique Dante de Almeida <hdante@profusion.mobi>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Elena Tebesoi <elena.tebesoi@gmail.com>
Mikel Astiz <mikel.astiz@bmw-carit.de>
Paulo Pizarro <paulo.pizarro@gmail.com>
Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Tudor Marcu <tudor.a.marcu@intel.com>
Ceara Chewning <ceara.k.chewning@intel.com>
Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Justin Maggard <jmaggard10@gmail.com>
Yann E. Morin <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Terry Simons <terry.simons@gmail.com>
Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>
Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
Chengyi Zhao <chengyix.zhao@gmail.com>
Tysen Moore <tysen.moore@xs-embedded.com>
Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Michael Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
Mateusz Potrola <mateuszx.potrola@intel.com>
Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>
Zhang Zhengguang <zhengguang.zhang@intel.com>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Alban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@open.eurogiciel.org>
Hannu Mallat <hannu.mallat@jollamobile.com>
Glenn Schmottlach <Glenn.Schmottlach@xs-embedded.com>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Andrew LeCain <electricalpanel@gmail.com>
Maneesh Jain <maneesh.jain@samsung.com>
Eduardo Abinader <eduardo.abinader@openbossa.org>
Guoqiang Liu <guoqiang.liu@archermind.com>
Eric Bouxirot <eric.bouxirot@azimut-monitoring.com>
Alexandru Costache <alexandrux.costache@intel.com>
Pasi Sjöholm <pasi.sjoholm@jolla.com>
Mario Schuknecht <mario.schuknecht@dresearch-fe.de>
Slava Monich <slava.monich@jolla.com>
Aaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@jolla.com>
Saurav Babu <saurav.babu@samsung.com>
David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
Jason Abele <jason@aether.com>
Erik Larsson <erik@ortogonal.com>
Chris Hiszpanski <chris@kunasystems.com>
Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
Philip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Andreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Arman Uguray <armansito@chromium.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vcgomes@gmail.com>
Marcus Folkesson <marcus.folkesson@gmail.com>
Michael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Harish Jenny K N <harish_kandiga@mentor.com>
Jaakko Hannikainen <jaakko.hannikainen@intel.com>
Adam Moore <adam.moore@savantsystems.com>
Marko Sulejic <marko.sulejic@hale.at>
Marcin Niestrój <m.niestroj@grinn-global.com>
Frank Stevers <f.stevers@ultimaker.com>
Laurent Vaudoit <laurent.vaudoit@gmail.com>
Abtin Keshavarzian <abtink@nestlabs.com>
Naveen Singh <naveensingh0977@gmail.com>
Mylène Josserand <josserand.mylene@gmail.com>
John Ernberg <john.ernberg@actia.se>
Niraj Kumar Goit <niraj.g@samsung.com>
Wu Zheng <wu.zheng@intel.com>
Milind Ramesh Murhekar <m.murhekar@samsung.com>
Nishant Chaprana <n.chaprana@samsung.com>
Hendrik Donner <hendrik@rennod.org>
Ravi Prasad RK <ravi.rk@samsung.com>
Krisztian Litkey <kli@iki.fi>
Jose Blanquicet <blanquicet@gmail.com>
Frédéric Dalleau <frederic.dalleau@collabora.co.uk>
Yusuke Nakamura <yusuke1653381@gmail.com>
Maxime Chevallier <maxime.chevallier@smile.fr>
Sam Nazarko <email@samnazarko.co.uk>
Kristian Klausen <klausenbusk@hotmail.com>
Måns Rullgård <mans@mansr.com>
Michele Dionisio <michele.dionisio@gmail.com>
Alexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
Ioan-Adrian Ratiu <adrian.ratiu@ni.com>
Pantelis Antoniou <pantelis.antoniou@konsulko.com>
Bernhard Lichtinger <bernhard.lichtinger@lrz.de>
Andreas Smas <andreas@lonelycoder.com>
Ingo Albrecht <randomice@quantentunnel.de>
Scott Valentine <svalentine@ikayzo.com>
Craig McQueen <craig.mcqueen@innerrange.com>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Dmitry Rozhkov <dmitry.rozhkov@linux.intel.com>
Bjoern Thorwirth <external.bjoern.thorwirth@de.bosch.com>
Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>
Heghedus Razvan <razvan.heghedus@ni.com>
Guillaume Deroire <guillaume.deroire@hach.com>